Re: Jamie Baillie: Liar and Spammer of All Caps, Racist, Homophobic,
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
news.admin.netabuse.email only
 
Advanced search
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

 Up
Re: Jamie Baillie: Liar and Spammer of All Caps, Racist, Homophobic,         

Group: news.admin.netabuse.email · Group Profile
Author: OddBALL
Date: May 21, 2008 13:01

On Fri, 16 May 2008 17:52:58 -0400, Jamie
wrote:
>On Fri, 16 May 2008 13:42:47 -0700, OddBALL ball.net> wrote:
>
>
>>
>>Jamie ballie is a well known internet nutjob. The police have been to
>>his home more than once over this nonsense and numerous people have
>>tried to stop him. But this is his whole life, he knows nothing else.
>
>The only nutt job around here is you LOL the police? When have they
>been here to my place? Again another idiot troll posting under
>an alias who doesn't have the balls to use his real name.
>
>Give it up you idiot and stop trolling and spamming this newsgroup
>"oddball" you are quite the wackjob! Go back on your meds you
>nutt!
>
>
>Jamie

You've had quite a lot of contact with the police:

http://www.the-foxhole.org/spamtard/ConstableBrister.html

http://www.the-foxhole.org/spamtard/JamieGetsInTroubleWithPolice.html

"""""""because of the various names and passwords used, came to the
conclusion that their suspect was Jamie Baillie, about 22 yrs old, who
goes to Lambton College. At this time they have no further evidence to
support their suspicions.""""""""

""""""This guy
(http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&safe=off&rlz=1B3GGGL_enUS230US231&sa=X&oi=spell&resnum...)
is totally insane. he wakes up everyday spamming net abuse contacts
with false reports and takedown demans. Everytime Ive replied to this
guys abuse emails he will forward it to at least 15 abuse contacts
For example, he sent some off the wall abuse report today. he has been
posting on usenet about this client I have, accusing them of
spamvertising. He has been joe jobbing them like he has countless
others. Lately he claimed they spammed his blogs.
So I replied to the post, I posted a link of an email log of my last
run in with this guy. Within an hour he sent 4 emails all to these
contacts reporting me for abuse and spamming
gmail-abuse@google.com,
abuse@frontiernet.net,
ipadmin@frontiernet.net,
postmaster@frontiernet.net,
root@frontiernet.net,
ipeng@frontiernet.net,
admin@nix101.com,
abuse@nix101.com,
postmaster@nix101.com,
root@nix101.com,
webmaster@nix101.com,
hostmaster@nix101.com,
mmahvi@staminus.net,
abuse@secureservertech.com,
postmaster@secureservertech.com

Where I had posted a link to the email log, He accused me of
spamvertising. Then accused me of spamming just for replying to him.
This guy is purely insane

A lot of network abuse guys give in to him because he is so persistent
and annoying they would rather not deal with it. I have had to move
the site from quite a few networks because he simply calls them off
the hook, and spams the crap out of them.

I dont see how people still take this guy seriously after he is known
for doing this (joe jobbing, lart spamming, etc) for years.

Anyway, I was wondering if anyone has had any run ins with this guy.
He is absolutely nuts, there is no other way to explain it. No sane
person would do what he does.

What would be the best way to deal with him? Seems like Im always
having to explain invalid abuse complaints from this guy. Heck, The
one today, he had sent to one of my networks which was totally
unrelated to everything and I had to explain that.

I understand network abuse teams not wanting to be harassed but this
is just outrageous, because this guy knows he can get any site shut
down just by bugging the crap out of net abuse people.

I really gotta do something about this guy, he is spamming abuse
contacts on me with false complaints, posting that Im a spammer
everywhere, etc. Anyone know how to deal with this guy? Like anything
to do legally. he lives in Canada.

You can click that google link up top and see all the stuff about this
guy on the net. What amazes me is that most networks will cave in
knowing that. I think my network that I have this site on now will be
ok because he knows its crap but I still dont want this guy harassing
them.
no comments
diggit! del.icio.us! reddit!