Anybody we know?
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
news.admin.netabuse.email only
 
Advanced search
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

news.admin.netabuse.email Profile…
 Up
Anybody we know?         


Author: Laurence Sheldon
Date: May 10, 2008 18:19

3 Comments
Re: Anybody we know?         


Author: James W Anderson
Date: May 10, 2008 18:45

On May 10, 7:19 pm, Laurence Sheldon gmail.com> wrote:

ESTDomains is the turkey hosting and coddling the spammer, privacy
protector is involved here. CC abuse at privacyprotect.org on any
LARTs.

Should we not also alert the postal authorities there that the privacy
protection racket does not accept snail mail at any address? Seems to
be set up to avoid getting process served if that were needed
involving the spamming.

Registration Service Provided By: ESTDOMAINS INC
Contact: +1.3027224217
Website: http://www.estdomains.com

Domain Name: PIXDAUS.COM
Show full article (1.77Kb)
no comments
Re: Anybody we know?         


Author: Laurence Sheldon
Date: May 10, 2008 18:52

James W Anderson wrote:
> On May 10, 7:19 pm, Laurence Sheldon gmail.com> wrote:
>
> ESTDomains is the turkey hosting and coddling the spammer, privacy
> protector is involved here. CC abuse at privacyprotect.org on any
> LARTs.
>
> Should we not also alert the postal authorities there that the privacy
> protection racket does not accept snail mail at any address? Seems to
> be set up to avoid getting process served if that were needed
> involving the spamming.

Huh?
no comments
Re: Anybody we know?         


Author: jrg
Date: May 10, 2008 19:05

On 5/10/2008 6:19 PM Laurence Sheldon scribbled:

isn't that one of those place RBG gets sent to?
no comments