news.admin.netabuse.email
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
Your Ad Here
news.admin.netabuse.email only
 
Advanced search
May 2008
motuwethfrsasuw
   1234 18
567891011 19
12131415161718 20
19202122232425 21
262728293031  22
2008
 Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr 
 May   Jun   Jul   Aug 
 Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec 
2008 2007    
total
news.admin.netabuse.email Profile…
RELATED GROUPS

POPULAR GROUPS

more...


 Up
  Irony         


Author: Laurence Sheldon
Date: May 2, 2008 16:20

2 Comments
  spammer domains 02 May 08         


Author: Rev. Beergoggles
Date: May 2, 2008 14:28

Sites found as of 5/2/2008 4:28:32 PM CST
csv format with header

----
Domain, IP, DNS, Registrar
brazewit.com,[61.253.105.130],FUSCADNS.COM,RegTime.net Limited
buncorep.com,[61.253.105.130],FUSCADNS.COM,RegTime.net Limited
deviltav.com,[61.253.105.130],FUSCADNS.COM...
Show full article (4.95Kb)
no comments
  Great Thread!!         


Author: szgah5gr
Date: May 2, 2008 14:23

Just wanted to comment that i think this is one great
thread!.......Very interesting comments. Can anybody tell me of any
other good threads that i could read and post to? Thanks Everybody.

===============================================
If you would like to run and operate your own home based business and
would like some free info then feel free to visit my site at
http://www.Crafts4Profit.com.
1 Comment
  Great Thread!!         


Author: rzt8lias
Date: May 2, 2008 13:48

Just wanted to comment that i think this is one great
thread!.......Very interesting comments. Can anybody tell me of any
other good threads that i could read and post to? Thanks Everybody.

===============================================
If you would like to run and operate your own home based business and
would like some free info then feel free to visit my site at
http://www.Crafts4Profit.com.
no comments
  Re: lucky winners in the Euro Milliones Lottery         


Author: arshad744
Date: May 2, 2008 10:20

On Apr 6, 2:22 am, Thrush Abuse Report
st.thrush.com> wrote:
> Return-Path:
> Received: from fmmailgate04.web.de (fmmailgate04.web.de [217.72.192.242])
>         by tarpit2.thrush.com (8.14.1/8.14.1) with ESMTP id m35DkNAn010614
>         for ; Sat, 5 Apr 2008 09:46:24 -0400 (EDT)
> Received: from web.de
>         by fmmailgate04.web.de (Postfix) with SMTP id EA19F51C22A7;
>         Sat,  5 Apr 2008 15:41:50 +0200 (CEST)
> Received: from [81.202.11.13] by freemailng2404.web.de with HTTP;
>  Sat, 05 Apr 2008 15:41:50 +0200
> Date: Sat, 05 Apr 2008 15:41:50 +0200
> Message-Id: <1174699165@web.de>
> MIME-Version: 1.0
> From: info award
> To: info_award...@web.de
> Subject: lucky winners in the Euro Milliones Lottery
> Precedence: fm-user
> Organization:http://freemail.web.de/
> X-Provags-Id: V01U2FsdGVkX1//aHD8SRpuYS3iaE7FZpgqdlYj4kFiBUxAGe5e4EQa7X4uW ...
Show full article (9.30Kb)
no comments
  Search Engine Spammers         


Author: Will Repair
Date: May 2, 2008 08:52

I use the term 'Search Engine Spammers' for sites that are nothing but
ads disguised as search engines. I come across them when searching
for some obscure part or documentation. They clog up my search
response on Google, Alta Vista, etc. When you go to this SES they
have no useful information, just Google ads.
5 Comments
  PoisonPen.html         


Author: Will Repair
Date: May 2, 2008 08:27

I write my own HTML and in learning how I saw an anti-spam tactic
where one puts a blank link to a page of email addresses that have
been harvested from one's spam folder.

Is this tactic of any use even if short lived (given spammer's email
address' short life span)?
9 Comments
  Refusing Bounces for Postmaster?         


Author: Postfix Admin
Date: May 2, 2008 07:30

In the past 24 hours, I've been receiving about 100 bounce messages an
hour from mail servers informing me that email with a forged reply to
address is not deliverable.

UGH, the forged address is using postmaster@mydomain

[RFC822 6.3, C.6] requires the presence of a
mailbox name
on all hosts that have an SMTP server.

I'm tempted to turn off the postmaster username and letting those
poorly managed domains fill their queue and not mine. For over 25
years RFC822 has required the POSTMASTER username on a SMTP server.
But if Barracuda and other vendors of their ilk won't fix their boxes,
perhaps it's time for a change.

I'm looking for feedback from the group.
12 Comments
  Light Humor from the spam trap         


Author: Laurence Sheldon
Date: May 2, 2008 07:07

From: FUNKAMAJUNK@sprintpcs.com

on another turd...

Subject: [SPAM] Message from eBay Member Regarding Item #20...

(the spam flag is in the original as received)

Lot of blank "from" and "subject" toda
--new spammer hasn't worked out
how the spam cannon works?
no comments
Your Ad Here
  Comcast Cable Internet Service: Join Now         


Author: liukaiyuan
Date: May 2, 2008 05:28

Comcast Cable Internet Service: Join Now
Get high-speed cable Internet service that puts the entire Web at your
command with Comcast. Pay $19.99/mo. For your 1st 6 months. Get a free
modem and $75 cash back. Order now. Affiliate.
http://www.ogogosina.cn/Comcast.htm
1 Comment
1 2