news.admin.netabuse.email
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
news.admin.netabuse.email only
 
Advanced search
May 2008
motuwethfrsasuw
   1234 18
567891011 19
12131415161718 20
19202122232425 21
262728293031  22
2008
 Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr 
 May   Jun   Jul   Aug 
 Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec 
2008 2007    
total
news.admin.netabuse.email Profile…
RELATED GROUPS

POPULAR GROUPS

more...

 Up
  Jamie Baillie: Liar and Spammer of All Caps, Racist, Homophobic, White Supremist, Anti Semitic, Threatening Propoganda         


Author: georgeching2008
Date: May 15, 2008 22:03

Take a look at what this idiot Baillie is sending to me after being
told numerous times to stop. This needs to be addressed not only by
his providers but by the hate crime investigation folks in Canada
where this kook kluck klansman wannabe resides.

This guy starts spamming me with mostly anti-black racist garbage and
I politely asked him to stop. He didn't, I make a public issue of it
in the news.admin.net-abuse.email newsgroup where he posts and he
picks up on my name and starts with the Asian slurs and violent
threats. Now the guy is melting like butter in a skillet.

-----===== Cut and paste of email =====-----

Delivered-To: georgeching2008@gmail.com
Received: by 10.141.198.18 with SMTP id
a290fa3974aap;
Wed, 15 May 2008 21:26:34 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.64.210.11 with SMTP id jaatc0381738gdg.
3.1301997137461...
Show full article (4.32Kb)
10 Comments
  Another junk faxer nailed.         


Author: James W Anderson
Date: May 15, 2008 17:37

The FCC nailed another junk faxer today.

Troescher Typing Service got fined $46,000 for sending nine faxes to
seven individuals, one specifically had requested no additional faxes
after receiving one, and still got spammed again. For that the FCC
fined them $10,000 for that one fax, that was part of the total fine.

Troescher Typing Service refused the delivery of the original citation
warning them of the consequences, it was stamped 'Refused'.

The spams were all for loan refinancing.

Here's the order with the details.

http://hraunfoss.fcc.gov/edocs_public/attachmatch/FCC-08-129A1.pdf
3 Comments
  Jamie Ballie: Lying, Racist, Homophobic Spammer         


Author: georgeching2008
Date: May 15, 2008 16:40

Look what this lying, racist, homophobic Jamie Ballie sent to my inbox
after I exposed him as a racist spammer.

His response? To demand I post to a different group because he is
embarrassed, to copy these headers and claim they were from a
different email, to threaten me, to call me a chink, a gook, and a
zipperhead because my last name is Ching.

Jamie Ballie is a liar.

Jamie Ballie is a racist.

Jamie Ballie is a homophobe.

Jamie Ballie is a spammer.

Jamie Ballie threatens violence then demands the people he is
threatening reveal their location so that he can track them down.

Jamie Ballie belongs in prison or a mental institution. Never believe
a word this lying, racist, homophobic spammer says.

Here is the email he sent me AFTER I publicly exposed him for sending
racist spam:

Delivered-To: georgeching2...@gmail.com
Received: by 10.141.198.18 with SMTP id a18cs24578rvq;
Wed, 14 May 2008 16:13:14 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.64.210.11 with SMTP id i11mr1936411qbg.
4.1210806792962...
Show full article (3.45Kb)
3 Comments
  spammer domains 15 May 08         


Author: Rev. Beergoggles
Date: May 15, 2008 15:11

Sites found as of 5/15/2008 5:10:27 PM CST
csv format with header

----
Domain, IP, DNS, Registrar
againpull.com,[123.111.50.177],BOSS96.COM,XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
babyfinal.com,[123.111.50.177],BOSS96.COM,XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
bandcotton.com,[123.111...
Show full article (28.17Kb)
no comments
  $27 is waiting for you. Join and earn.         


Author: raja
Date: May 15, 2008 07:15

Its amazing Site.
Just Join and earn $27 buying attending the current survey.
Only limited time.
http://www.AWSurveys.com/HomeMain.cfm?RefID=nagasanalraja
no comments
  Re: (98.136.44.191) Its ur girl who is so horny:)come to www.ddangela.com and lets have fun!         


Author: DLCisneros
Date: May 15, 2008 06:23

On Apr 16, 9:14 pm, Chris embarqmail.com> wrote:
> An accompanying mail was sent to the following addresses which
> are thought to be responsible for domain(s), IP blocks, ASN, or
> nameservers associated with the origin point:
>
>     postmas...@yahoo.com
>
> Message abstract:
>
>   Message ID:   <821161.26440...@web45101.mail.sp1.yahoo.com>
>   Originating IP address:
>       98.136.44.191 (n73.bullet.mail.sp1.yahoo.com)
>
>   ASN: 36752
>   ASN Description: Yahoo SP1 datacenter
>   CIDR: 98.136.40.0/21
>
>   CIDR Report:
>  http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=36752
> ...
Show full article (5.87Kb)
no comments