news.admin.netabuse.email
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
news.admin.netabuse.email only
 
Advanced search
February 2008
motuwethfrsasuw
    123 5
45678910 6
11121314151617 7
18192021222324 8
2526272829   9
2008
 Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr 
 May   Jun   Jul   Aug 
 Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec 
2008 2007    
total
news.admin.netabuse.email Profile…
RELATED GROUPS

POPULAR GROUPS

more...

 Up
  Re: Body Hair Removal: Solutions For Today         


Author: James W Anderson
Date: Feb 12, 2008 19:31

Known Chinese-hosted spam gang site.

Domain Name:dontplayplay.com

Registrant:
Chai kok Feong
Star Street
317000
������·10��

Administrative Contact:
Chai kok Feong
Chai kok Feong
Star Street
GuangZhou Guangdong 317000
CN
tel: 86 014 3008870
fax: 86 014 3008870
info@xikom.cn
Show full article (0.81Kb)
no comments
  Fun and games with tighturl.com         


Author: Sam Trappe
Date: Feb 12, 2008 17:34

Besides having the chap who runs it apparently being a bit of a jerk
(see below), AND having his contact addresses bounce, another downside
of using tighturl.com is that there's no way (that I could see) to
"preview" the URL to which you're being redirected.

My advice: stick with tinyurl.com

I'm considering just blocking any emails that contain tighturl.com
into the bitbucket at $DAYJOB.

-- I have the joy of being bitched at for sending
postmaster@tighturl.com a note regarding spammed redirects --

Date: Tue, 12 Feb 2008 18:12:05 -0700
From: "Sam Trappe" gmail.com>
To: postmaster@tighturl.com
Subject: Fwd: failure notice
How fun. abuse@tighturl.com, the address from which you emailed me,
bounces.

tighturl@vnetworx.net bounced, too - although in a different way
(unknown user).

Ironic, eh?
Show full article (9.03Kb)
no comments
  spammer domains 12 Feb 08         


Author: Rev. Beergoggles
Date: Feb 12, 2008 15:10

Spammy keeps on handing me DNS servers to monitor. :)

Sites found as of 2/12/2008 5:08:49 PM CST
csv format with header

----
Domain, IP, DNS, Registrar
answers-dynamic.com,[12.33.28.66],MEDIPLUSHEALTH.COM,XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
beneficial-effects.com,[207.150.251.57],MEDIPLUSHEALTH.COM,XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION...
Show full article (11.67Kb)
no comments
  Re: Get daily traffic and leads from Google, Yahoo, AOL.         


Author: justin.rauschenberg
Date: Feb 12, 2008 13:51

I head up abuse operations here at iContact.

Just as an FYI - this sender was located and their account terminated
as of 1/30/08.

Thank you,

Justin Rauschenberg
VP, ISP Relations
justinr@icontact.com
abuse@icontact.com
deliverability@icontact.com

iContact
2635 Meridian Parkway Ste 200
Durham, NC 27713
(919) 433-0711
Show full article (10.90Kb)
no comments
  ASPEWS: IP range being blocked 204.10.76.0 - 204.10.79.255, info requested         


Author: jcmerlin76
Date: Feb 12, 2008 11:39

Hello we are ActiveServe, Inc and we are a Webhosting company. We
have seen our whole IP range listed in your database and we are
researching how to get this removed. Aproximately 6 moths ago we had
one of our customers that had an affiliate who was spaming and the
issue was corrected back in August '07. Their IP still shows as being
a relay for the spamers and it is affecting all of our IP's. Since we
are a Webhosting company our IP's belong to individual clients and it
is affecting them as well. What can we do to aliviate the situation
and or remove us completely from the aspews system? Below is our IP
information:

IP Range
204.10.76.0 - 204.10.79.255

IP that led to SPAM
204.10.79.123

Any informtation would be realy apreciated and helpfull in resolving
this matter.

Thank you,

Juan
11 Comments
  Re: Lengthen your instrument and you will have sex with any girl you wish         


Author: thugafi
Date: Feb 12, 2008 10:56

On Feb 11, 7:08 am, No Junk E-mail wrote:
> complaints sent to:
>     abuseftes...@orange-ftgroup.com
>     ab...@es.francetelecom.com
>     s...@uce.gov
>
> Return-path: znet.com>
> Received: from 34.pool85-59-161.dynamic.orange.es ([85.59.161.34] helo=pc)
>         by ******** with smtp (Exim 4.69)
>         (envelope-from znet.com>)
>         id 1JNVmP-0001Mx-FR; Fri, 08 Feb 2008 10:08:45 -0600
> Received: from localhost (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
>         by host95909094.znet.com (8.13.1/8.13.1) with SMTP id URjcILPH96.538608.PfR.Z5m.5682069306978
>         for <***@********>; Fri, 8 Feb 2008 17:08:38 -0100
> Message-ID: 57cc01c86a6c$e066b9e0$0202a8c0@pc
> From: "Doctor Vaughn Daniels" znet.com>
> To: <***@********>
> Cc: <***@********>,
>         <***@********,
>         <***@******** ...
Show full article (2.13Kb)
1 Comment
  Ping RBG, Numbers for debotment...         


Author: WindsorFox
Date: Feb 12, 2008 08:24

I got a "Canadian" pharmacy spam with the URL of
http://jackpowelljb.googlepages.com/ that then redirected to
http://bandwrote.com/ which according to ShowIP in Firefox has 20
different IP numbers.

--
"Yah know I hate it when forces gather in ma' fringe..." - Sheogorath

"Daytime television sucked 20 years ago,
and it still sucks today!" - Marc Bissonette
10 Comments
  FREESPEECHSTORE DEAD         


Author: FreeSpeechStore666
Date: Feb 12, 2008 07:24

he's pining for Fjords...

Traceroute to freespeechstore.com, same results in September 2006,
when XO.com nuked him. I guess flaming the Security Head of Rogers,
and the CEO bit him on his geriatic ass.

Generated by www.DNSstuff.com at 15:18:24 GMT on 12 Feb 2008.

Hop T1 T2 T3 Best Graph IP Hostname Dist TTL Ctry Time
1 1 0 * 0.5 ms

74.53.59.130 AS0
IANA-RSVD-0 82.3b.354a.static.theplanet.com. 255 US Unix:
15:18:17.790
2 0 0 * 0.5 ms [+0ms]

12.96.160.42 AS21844
THEPLANET-AS vl2.dsr02.dllstx2.theplanet.com. 0 miles [+0] 254 US
Unix: 15:17:24. 19
3 0 0 * 0.7 ms [+0ms]

70.87.253.125 AS21844
THEPLANET-AS 7d.fd.5746.static.theplanet.com. 0 miles [+0] 253 US
Unix: 15:18:25.204
4 0 0 * 0.7 ms [+0ms]
Show full article (3.07Kb)
46 Comments
  Re: Real-time Machine Translation Service? Is it true?         


Author: John
Date: Feb 12, 2008 04:34

hey cut the religious crap I never wrote those stuff...
what is this about
I just asked about a blackberry app
wtf is wrong with you, people?
Who has logged with my account
you people are siiiiick
no comments
  Treasury Chancellery and Competition Law - Hollywood NetBook 2008/09 (trademark proceeding).         


Author: cwmtrader
Date: Feb 12, 2008 03:07

International Judicial Lawmaking - Controlling Corporate Criminality
Trade Practices Act 1974, Fair Trading Act 1973

Federal Court of Justice - Law for Legal Professionals - Case Law,
Federal and State

'Satisfactorily on suggestions for new entries and prominent
preferences and pointing out performances that I have previously
overlooked. All of these have duly been taken into account and,
together with the revised and updated entries, plus the new additions
which take the book right up to 2008/09, make Red Carpet Ready,
virtually a new book. It has been a delight to work on because I have
been opperating in what is mostly unexplored territory and dealing
with aspects of literature reference that have not been touched upon
previously.'

How can you reference a great literature without one...?
Net book: http://vibe1.redcarpet1.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=MASTER

Mr Roger K. Olsson
Giuen Holding Ltd. des Cinemas Conféderation des Produteurs de
Programme Estates - Five Crown note: California 2008-02-02
Show full article (10.39Kb)
no comments