|
|
Up |
|
|
  |
Author: Rodney EngdahlRodney Engdahl
Date: Jan 13, 2008 21:57
Looking for a new host, and an associated mentioned them . . .
|
| |
|
| |
no comments
|
|
  |
Author: IslamIslam
Date: Jan 13, 2008 18:45
Excuse me!!Would you stop for a moment?!Haven't you thought-one
day- about yourself ?Who has made it?Have you seen a design which
hasn't a designer ?!Have you seen a wonderful,delicate work without a
worker ?!It's you and the whole universe!..Who has made them all ?!!
You know who ?.. It's "ALLAH",prise be to him.Just think for a
moment.How are you going to be after death ?!Can you believe that this
exact system of the universe and all ofthese great creation will end
in nothing...just after death!Have you thought, for a second, How to
save your soul from Allah'spunishment?!Haven't you thought about what
is the right religion?!Here you will get the answer
http://www.anashed.net/flash/lastb_reath.swf http://www.todayislam.com/
http://www.islam-guide.comhttp://www.sultan.org
|
| |
|
| |
1 Comment |
|
  |
Author: rorororo
Date: Jan 13, 2008 16:48
to be cut off, or it would lose its
character as member! For every member must be quite willing to perish for
the body, for which alone the whole is.
477. It is false that we are worthy of the love of others; it is unfair that
we should desire it. If we were born reasonable and impartial, knowing
ourselves and others, we should not give this bias to our will. However, we
are born with it; therefore born unjust, for all tends to self. This is
contrary to all order. We must consider the general good; and the propensity
to self is the beginning of all disorder, in war, in politics, in economy,
and in the particular body of man. The will is therefore depraved.
If the members of natural and civil communities tend towards the weal of the
body, the communities themselves ought to look to another more general body
of which they are members. We ought, therefore, to look to the whole. We
are, therefore, born unjust and depraved.
478. When we want to think of God, is there nothing which turns us away, and
tempts us to think of something else? All this is bad, and is born in us.
|
| Show full article (1.69Kb) |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
Author: Rev. BeergogglesRev. Beergoggles
Date: Jan 13, 2008 15:36
Sites found as of 1/13/2008 5:35:34 PM CST
csv format with header
----
Domain, IP, DNS, Registrar
mghtpillz.com,[botnet], WKAKEKOD.COM,ESTDOMAINS INC.
pillzmght.com,[botnet], WKAKEKOD.COM,ESTDOMAINS INC.
actions-delivery.com,[botnet], MEDIPLUSHEALTH.COM,XIN NET TECHNOLOGY...
|
| Show full article (1.64Kb) |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
Author: Pinku-SenseiPinku-Sensei
Date: Jan 13, 2008 11:15
Bob Officer 127.0.0.7> wrote in
news:04gko392amfq47lm53i76ufckkc5pgcqcl@4ax.com:
> On Sun, 13 Jan 2008 06:09:57 -0800 (PST), in alt.astrology,
> "noonefromnothing@ gmail.com" gmail.com> wrote:
>
>>I would like to say its been swell, but it looks like there is
>>absolutely no room in 2008 for these trolls as no one is prepared to
>>take on their trash anymore and others are simply forgetting these
>>jerks. After being banned from google,
>
> How does one get banned from google. Google is the source of about
> 60-80%% of all the spam on usenet. Google doesn't ban anyone.
Ask the people on NANAE how they managed to get Richard Scoville banned
from scores of Google Groups accounts. Somehow, they succeeded.
[NANAE added.]
> Also Cujo has never posted from Google.
Neither has Colonel Jake, as far as I can tell, but he's listed as being
banned from Google Groups as well.
|
| Show full article (4.60Kb) |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
|
|
  |
|
|
  |
Author: CalhounCalhoun
Date: Jan 13, 2008 00:16
"Pastor Frank" christfirst.edu> wrote in message
news:478968d1$0$13845$88260bb3@free.teranews.com...
> Perhaps I wish I had said this below, but I didn't. I wonder what other
> "Pastor Frank" frequents these news groups?
>
> "Pastor Frank" christfirst.edu> wrote in message
> news:34550563_6%%13716$61042dc5@free.teranews.com...
>> minds especially fixed on some particular wicked practice
>> they have indulged. Some are especially convinced by a sight of the
>> corruption and wickedness of their hearts. Some, from a view they have
>> of the horridness of some particular exercises of corruption, which they
>> have had in the time of their awakening, whereby the enmity of the heart
>> against God has been manifested. Some are convinced especially by a
>> sense of the sin of unbelief, the opposition of their hearts to the way
>> of salvation by Christ, and their obstinacy in rejecting Him and His
>> grace.
>>
>> There is a great deal of difference as to distinctness here; some, who
>> have not so clear a sight of God's justice in their condemnation, yet
>> mention things that plainly imply it. They find a disposition to ...
|
| Show full article (2.65Kb) |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
Author: Robert Maas, see http://tinyurl.com/uh3tRobert Maas, see http://tinyurl.com/uh3t
Date: Jan 12, 2008 09:31
About a week ago I went to Barack Obama's Web site to suggest some
measures that might be taken to protect us from spam, such as
better enforcement of existing laws, and other important issues not
previously mentionned in his Web site. I expected somebody in his
campaign organization would personally read my ideas and perhaps
discuss them with me. Instead his workers started sending me spam
begging me for money, appx. one new spam per day.
< http://www.rawbw.com/~rem/NewPub/ObamaSpam/>
One of the spam claims to be from his bitch/wife, Michelle.
< http://www.rawbw.com/~rem/NewPub/ObamaSpam/ObamaJan08.txt>
Does Obama know that his workers, even his own wife, are sending
out spam in his name? Or is he like President Bush regarding the
tortures of prisoners at Abo Grade, or President Nixon regarding
the Watergate break-in, that he doesn't know what his own workers
are doing so it's not his responsiblity? Either way, is this the
kind of President we want, somebody who will spam us because he
doesn't care about our property rights, theft of our mailboxes is
just fine as far as he is concerned?
|
| Show full article (1.68Kb) |
|
17 Comments |
|
  |
|
|
  |
Author: jason.mangiaficojason.mangiafico
Date: Jan 12, 2008 09:03
quoting:
They use abuse@ ipower-inc.com but it is useless.
Re: 66.235.216.135 lottoery scam
------
Hello,
We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I was
able to track the host address while reviewing the header information
that you have provided. The host address: host35.iPowerWeb.com has
hundreds of domain names associated with it and each domain has an
account. There is no method or medium to send e-mails using the host
address directly without domain being a medium. If you could please
provide us the domain name from where you have received the e-mail, we
will be able to research your issue by suspending the outgoing e-mail
functionality of the user.
|
| Show full article (2.63Kb) |
|
no comments
|
|
|
|
|
|
|