news.admin.netabuse.email
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
news.admin.netabuse.email only
 
Advanced search
June 2007
motuwethfrsasuw
    123 22
45678910 23
11121314151617 24
18192021222324 25
252627282930  26
2007
 Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr 
 May   Jun   Jul   Aug 
 Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec 
2008 2007    
total
news.admin.netabuse.email Profile…
RELATED GROUPS

POPULAR GROUPS

more...

 Up
  Re: E360 Wipes The Courtroom Floor With Silverstein         


Author: Matthew Sullivan
Date: Jun 29, 2007 01:35

nobody > wrote:
> Matthew Sullivan wrote:
>> e360Insight wrote:
>>
>>> I don't see 'perlgates.net' as a domain in our database. Please
>>> clarify your comment and I would be happy to make sure we suppress
>>> your domain.
>>
>> I trust you haven't got *any* *.au addresses in your database... your
>> rules of engagement are a direct violation of the Australian Spam Act
>> 2003 which you submit to any time you do business with an Aussie.
>>
>>
>> Regards,
>>
>> Mat
>
> What's stopping an AU resident from having a .com or .net address?
Show full article (0.77Kb)
no comments
  Re: E360 Wipes The Courtroom Floor With Silverstein         


Author:
Date: Jun 29, 2007 00:49

On 2007-06-28, e360Insight gmail.com> wrote:
>> In article pearlgates.net>
>> Angel spamcop.net> wrote:
>>
>> Have you stopped hitting spamtraps yet? If not, then you most definitely
>> *are* still doing something wrong, spammer.
>
> I don't see 'pearlgates.net' as a domain in our database. Please
> clarify your comment and I would be happy to make sure we suppress
> your domain.

What part of 'spamtraps cannot sign up to anything' is too difficult
for you to understand, Dave?

The name is 'pearlgates.net', by the way. And I get too much junk to
sift through it and determine which part of it belongs to you,
especially since it has been documented that you use anonymous domains
and affiliates. All I know is that you talk like a spammer, act like a
spammer and are trying your damnest to shut down a service that has
helped me for years to reject most spam at the gate.
Show full article (1.13Kb)
no comments
  Re: [o/t] [SAV] cPanel - Bad idea         


Author: John Doe
Date: Jun 29, 2007 00:28

On Fri, Jun 29 2007 at 02:35:12 +0000, Carl Byington deposited this in
news.admin.net-abuse.email under Message-ID
five-ten-sg.com>:
> It is possible that
>
> rm -f /usr/local/cpanel/bin/boxtrapper
> mkdir /usr/local/cpanel/bin/boxtrapper
> touch /usr/local/cpanel/bin/boxtrapper/junk
>
> might keep it from reappearing, and therefore remove the need for a cron
> task.

Should do if you make /usr/local/cpanel/bin/boxtrapper/junk immutable.

--
The e-mail address in the From: header of this post is valid.
Add [spammerssuck] to the Subject: of any correspondence or said
correspondence will be deleted unread.
no comments
  Re: Diane demande de l'aide... merci de me lire...         


Author: nospam
Date: Jun 28, 2007 23:25

Delivered-To: tho..........@gmail.com
Received: by 10.65.72.20 with SMTP id z20cs91001qbk;
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 22:00:11 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.66.220.17 with SMTP id s17mr1416003ugg.1183093211465;
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 22:00:11 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path:
Received: from smtp.Neuf.fr (sp604005mt.neufgp.fr [84.96.92.11])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id g8si18145209muf.
2007.06.28.22.00.10;
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 22:00:11 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 84.96.92.11 is neither permitted
nor denied by best guess record for domain of diane.villon@free.fr)
Received: from Video4 ([80.118.75.9]) by sp604005mt.gpm.neuf.ld
(Sun Java System Messaging Server 6.2-5.05 (built Feb 16 2006))
with SMTP id <0JKD00I5OSJGHHE5@sp604005mt.gpm.neuf.ld> for
tho..........@gmail.com; Fri, 29 Jun 2007 07:00:07 +0200 (CEST)
Date: Thu, 28 Jun 2007 14:20:11 +0200
From: Diane Villon
Subject: Diane demande de l'aide... merci de me lire...
To: diane ...
Show full article (4.07Kb)
no comments
  Remove request for several IP ranges listed in APEWS RBL - E-173888         


Author:
Date: Jun 28, 2007 22:56

Dear APEWS Administrators,

All the IP ranges of UPC Magyarorszag Kft (ASN8436) have listed in
APEWS RBL. A part of these ranges used by our business customers.
Those IP addresses are static IP addresses. These customers use our
own mail server (mail.chello.hu), where we
filter incoming and outgoind spam, some of the them use their own mail
server with a spam filtering tool. All our static IP business customer
use antivirus softwares to protect their computer beign infected by
any mail mx
virus or backdoor.

The following ranges are static, used by these customers. They are not
sending any spam. Please remove these ranges from you RBL list.
Also please inform us about the reason why all the IP addresses in our
range (80.98.x.x, 80.99.x.x, 86.101.x.x, 89.132.x.x, 195.184.x.x, and
213.222.x.x ranges) was blocked.

Thank you for your help in advance.

Tamas Mogyorosi
UPC Magyarorszag Kft.
AS8436

80.98.67.0/30
80.98.67.4/30
80.98.67.8/30
80.98.67.12/30
80.98.67.16/29
80.98.67.24/30
80.98.67.28/30
80.98.67.32/30
80.98.67.36/30
80.98.67.40/30
80.98.67.44/30
80.98.67.48/29
80.98.67.56/30...
Show full article (13.94Kb)
no comments
  Re: E360 Wipes The Courtroom Floor With Silverstein         


Author: huey.callison
Date: Jun 28, 2007 22:17

Mark Ferguson whew.com> wrote:
> huey.callison@gmail.com wrote:
>>Mark Ferguson whew.com> wrote:
>>> The only time to say somebody has won is when the game is over.
>>> This game is far from over and so neither side has won.
>>> Do you dispute that?
>> No.
>> When eight of the motions under consideration all go your opponent's
>> way, that's bad for your case, see?
> It isn't over until it is over.

You REALLY need to hire a lawyer.
>> Do you dispute that?
> It is irrelevant whether or not the judge tells you to amend your
> complaint or not

Really, no, it isn't. Otherwise, he wouldn't bother.

--
Huey
no comments
  Re: Ralsky [OT]         


Author: NoOp
Date: Jun 28, 2007 21:35

On 06/27/2007 06:35 PM, Susan wrote:
> On Wed, 27 Jun 2007 20:20:40 -0500, Buss Error yahoo.com>
> wrote:
>
>>Bothering AlRal's daughter at her wedding is just so uncool.
>
> Even as a joke this just isn't funny. This is one reason why
> anti-spammers are painted with the 'frothing loon' brush. Anyone who
> takes spam so seriously that they advocate harassing this man's
> daughter is not on my side.
>
>>Leave her alone. She hasn't done anything but have the bad luck to
>>have AlRal as a father. You can pick your nose, and you can pick your
>>friends, but you can't pick your family.
>
> Exactly - this woman has done nothing to anyone here, and she
> certainly can't help who her father is. Hey, even John Gotti's
> daughter loved him, and we're pretty sure he was a murderer, not a
> spammer.
> ...
Show full article (1.07Kb)
no comments
  Re: APEWS:C-130         


Author: Some Bastard
Date: Jun 28, 2007 21:27

On Thu, 28 Jun 2007 10:26:41 -0700, andrea.margiotta@consultingweb.it
wrote:
>Dear sir, you insert all my subnet (195.128.234/23) in your list, i
>don't understand what is the problem.I'm administering a provider in
>Italy, so i have a lot of domains and customers, in last week...
Show full article (1.35Kb)
9 Comments
  Re: TQMCube down?         


Author: jrg
Date: Jun 28, 2007 21:17

On 6/28/2007 8:20 PM Dick Wesseling inquired:
> In article posting.glorb.com>,
> "AntiSpamBloke" emailssl.com> writes:
>> "PV" pobox.com> wrote in message
>> news:1385j09fjckr14e@news.supernews.com...
> ..
>>
>> PV: Please explain your sig? Never worked it out.
>>
>
> Hint: 'Twas brillig, and the slithy toves

did mire and gimble in the wabe??

by rote, no google - its been a few years ...
no comments
  Re: E360 Wipes The Courtroom Floor With Silverstein         


Author: nobody >
Date: Jun 28, 2007 20:42

Matthew Sullivan wrote:
> e360Insight wrote:
>
>> I don't see 'perlgates.net' as a domain in our database. Please
>> clarify your comment and I would be happy to make sure we suppress
>> your domain.
>
> I trust you haven't got *any* *.au addresses in your database... your
> rules of engagement are a direct violation of the Australian Spam Act
> 2003 which you submit to any time you do business with an Aussie.
>
>
> Regards,
>
> Mat

What's stopping an AU resident from having a .com or .net address?
no comments
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9