news.admin.netabuse.blocklisting
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
Your Ad Here
news.admin.netabuse.blocklisting only
 
Advanced search
February 2008
motuwethfrsasuw
    123 5
45678910 6
11121314151617 7
18192021222324 8
2526272829   9
2008
 Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr 
 May   Jun   Jul   Aug 
 Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec 
2008 2007    
total
news.admin ... blocklisting Profile…
RELATED GROUPS

POPULAR GROUPS

more...


 Up
  http://www.aspews.org/?p=159         


Author: Cybercon.com
Date: Feb 29, 2008 17:04

So obviously someone decided they don't like Cybercon and decided to
block everything.

Listed Networks:
Show full article (0.78Kb)
3 Comments
  84.96.72.121 blacklisted on UCEProtect         


Author: thomas
Date: Feb 25, 2008 08:16

Hello,

IP 84.96.72.121 is blacklisted on UCEPROTECT-Level 1.
This IP is protected to not send SPAM, and I don't understand why this
IP is listed.

The only reason may be a bounce, and bounce should not be used to
blacklist an IP.

Could you explain me why this IP is listed on UCEPROTECT-Level 1?

Thomas

--
Comments posted to news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting
are solely the responsibility of their author. Please
read the news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting FAQ at
http://www.blocklisting.com/faq.html before posting.
11 Comments
  BACKSCATTERER = swindlers         


Author: media
Date: Feb 20, 2008 07:38

The BACKSCATTERER's administrators allow themselves to claim 50 EURO for
an immediate delisting ! Knowing that for a single denunciation you
will be listed again it is obviously a swindle.

--
Comments posted to news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting
are solely the responsibility of their author. Please
read the news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting FAQ at
http://www.blocklisting.com/faq.html before posting.
20 Comments
  Help fix problem with 81.15.130.50         


Author: detomasoo
Date: Feb 20, 2008 02:43

Hi,
81.15.130.50 is a (MX) mail server for oer domain midoceanbrands.pl.
We have got this adress from our ISP Exatel.
It is permanent adress not dial up.

I have got this message on reply mail to somebody:

550 your
mail server sends spam and is in RBL
(http://www.uceprotect.net/rblcheck.php?ipr=81.15.130.50).

We send many emails, because we have many customers.

Regards,
Bogdan Czekalski

--
Comments posted to news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting
are solely the responsibility of their author. Please
read the news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting FAQ at
http://www.blocklisting.com/faq.html before posting.
19 Comments
  APEWS: E-270971 delisting help         


Author:
Date: Feb 14, 2008 08:27

To whom it may concern.

We want to cooperate with the purpose to try and get delisted for network
range in question, but apparently apews.org have the understanding that we
belong in this category: "ISP permits abuse and/or ignores criminal
activity".

I would like to know on which grounds this is claimed, so that we can seek
a solution to the problem.
For starters, it would be very helpful if we could get a listing of the
individual ips, which have led to the fact that our entire subnet is
blocked. If this can be provided, we'll see to it that the registered
network owners take matters. If not, we'll take actions on their behalf.

The same goes for our network range matching entry E-211730.

Regards,
Taide Network Abuse Team

--
Comments posted to news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting
are solely the responsibility of their author. Please
read the news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting FAQ at
http://www.blocklisting.com/faq.html before posting.
7 Comments
Your Ad Here
  APEWS: E-247343         


Author: jacquot
Date: Feb 7, 2008 03:35

Why is my IP range (194.228.198.1 -7) in APEWS database ? I get them
from internet provider. I think that now that's all right. Can you
checked it ?

--
Comments posted to news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting
are solely the responsibility of their author. Please
read the news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting FAQ at
http://www.blocklisting.com/faq.html before posting.
7 Comments