[email] New spammer and spam support system [dynamic.com - RESULTSMAIL.COM]
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
news.admin.net-abuse.sightings only
 
Advanced search
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

 Up
[email] New spammer and spam support system [dynamic.com - RESULTSMAIL.COM]         

Group: news.admin.net-abuse.sightings · Group Profile
Author: Mark Ferguson
Date: Nov 21, 2006 07:00

spam at bottom:

Spammed by RESULTSMAIL.COM hosted by dynamic.com registered through
addresscreation.com for MADISONWHOSWHO.COM who is hosted by EV1.NET
and registered through godaddy.com.

dynamic.com terminate your spammer RESULTSMAIL.COM and
addresscreation.com terminate the spammer's domain RESULTSMAIL.COM so
they cannot profit from their spam.

EV1.NET terminate your spammer MADISONWHOSWHO.COM and godaddy.com
terminate the spammer's domain so they cannot profit from their spam.

This is posted to NANAS and will be discussed in NANAE so others will
be made aware of the newest spammer for hire RESULTSMAIL.COM.

Domain Services Provided By:
Address Creation support@addresscreation.com

Address Creation
8100 N Parkway Drive
Suite 300
Vancouver WA 98662
US
Registrar: ADDRCREAT
Domain Name: ADDRESSCREATION.COM
Created on: 07-JUN-00
Expires on: 07-JUN-08
Last Updated on: 09-JAN-06
Administrative Technical Contact:
support@addresscreation.com

Address Creation
8100 N Parkway Drive
Suite 300
Vancouver WA 98662
US
360-253-2210
360-397-8707
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.ADDRESSCREATION.COM
NS2.ADDRESSCREATION.COM

http://www.addresscreation.com
Registrant:
ResultsMail
PO Box 11193
Santa Ana CA 92705
US
Registrar: ADDRCREAT
Domain Name: RESULTSMAIL.COM
Created on: 18-OCT-02
Expires on: 18-OCT-10
Last Updated on: 15-AUG-05
Administrative Technical Contact:
support@resultsmail.com

ResultsMail
PO Box 11193
Santa Ana CA 92705
US
888-737-6245
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS-01-001.ROOT-DNS.COM
DNS-01-002.ROOT-DNS.COM
End of Whois Information

[IPv4 whois information for 216.158.103.80 ]
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: Dynamic Concepts, Inc.
OrgID: DYCP
Address: 18-B Journey
City: Aliso Viejo
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 92656
Country: US

NetRange: 216.158.96.0 - 216.158.111.255
CIDR: 216.158.96.0/20
NetName: DCI-BLK-1
NetHandle: NET-216-158-96-0-1
Parent: NET-216-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.DYNAMIC.COM
NameServer: NS2.DYNAMIC.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2002-05-31
Updated: 2005-04-27

RTechHandle: DA224-ARIN
RTechName: Domain Administrator
RTechPhone: +1-949-215-1200
RTechEmail: domains@dynamic.com

OrgTechHandle: DA224-ARIN
OrgTechName: Domain Administrator
OrgTechPhone: +1-949-215-1200
OrgTechEmail: domains@dynamic.com

Registrant:
madison whos who
77 st
lic New York 11385
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com Inc. http://www.godaddy.com
Domain Name: MADISONWHOSWHO.COM
Created on: 10-Feb-04
Expires on: 10-Feb-07
Last Updated on: 11-May-06
Administrative Contact:
Minuta Scott newphase@nyc.rr.com

madison who's who
4-35 27th ave
suite 3F
long island city New York 11101
United States
7187675285 Fax --
Technical Contact:
gee vin vinny@expandesign.com

expandesign.com
71-53 71 place
glendale New York 11385
United States
7182867355 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.EV1SERVERS.NET
NS2.EV1SERVERS.NET

Return-Path: bounce.resultsmail.com>
Received: from a.mx.sonic.net (a.mx.sonic.net [208.201.249.230])
by eth0.a.lds.sonic.net (8.13.8.Beta0-Sonic/8.13.7) with ESMTP id
kALE7q8T012088
for ; Tue, 21 Nov 2006 06:07:52 -0800
Received: from smtp2.resultsmail.com (smtp2.resultsmail.com
[216.158.103.87])
by a.mx.sonic.net (8.13.8.Beta0-Sonic/8.13.7) with ESMTP id
kALE7n9q022184
for ; Tue, 21 Nov 2006 06:07:51 -0800
Message-Id: a.mx.sonic.net>
Received: by smtp2.resultsmail.com (PowerMTA(TM) v3.0r30) id
hcc44s0a5705 for ; Tue, 21 Nov 2006 05:57:34 -0800
(envelope-from bounce.resultsmail.com>)
X-mTrak-mID: ac9f80be-5d94-4ce4-b4df-47dd9b9a127f
X-mTrak-cID: 0eaf6b56-5ddb-4cc9-b6e0-3674389afad0
From: "Madison Who's Who" madisonwhoswho.com>
To: REMOVED
Subject: Mark's Madison Who's Who Selection
Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2006 05:57:34 -0800
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_Part_140946_30210992.1100888337953"

Mark,

It is my pleasure to inform you that you are being considered for
inclusion into the 2006-2007 Madison Who's Who Among Executives and
Professionals "Honors Edition" of the Registry.The 2006-2007 edition
of the Registry will include biographies of the worlds most
accomplished individuals. Recognition of this kind is an honor shared
by thousands of executives and professionals throughout the world each
year. Inclusion is considered by many as the single highest mark of
achievement.

Upon final confirmation, you will be listed among thousands of
accomplished professionals in the Madison Who's Who Registry. For
accuracy and publication deadlines please return to us your
application form within five business days from the receipt of this
letter. There is no cost to be included. On behalf of the Managing
Director, we wish you continued success.

We do require additional information to complete the selection
process and kindly ask that you access this form on our website at:

http://www.madisonwhoswho.com/basiclisting

To ensure your biographical data is received in time, please complete
the online form above as soon as possible. Our editorial deadline is
quickly approaching.

Sincerely,

Matthew Johnson
Managing Director

Madison Who's Who is not associated or affiliated with Marquis Who's
Who or any other Who's Who.

Madison Who's Who, Inc.
30-01 Northern Blvd
Long Island City, NY
11101 USA

This email was sent to REMOVED, by
Madison Who's Who

30-01 Northern Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11101 United States

If you do not wish to receive future e-mail
from Madison Who's Who, please use the link below.

http://rm.resultsmail.com/unsubscribe.cfm?uid=REMOVEDresultsmail%%2Ecom%%2Funsub...

Powered by ResultsMail (http://www.resultsmail.com/)

ResultsMail Privacy Policy: http://www.resultsmail.com/privacy
ResultsMail Permission Email Policy:
http://www.resultsmail.com/permission

--
Mark Ferguson
whew.com Site Map
http://www.whew.com/site_map.php

--
All postings to news.admin.net-abuse.sightings are unconfirmed and
unverified unless stated otherwise by the moderators. All opinions
expressed above are considered the opinions of the original poster,
not the moderators or their respective employers.

For a copy of the guidelines to this group, see:

http://www.killfile.org/~tskirvin/nana/
no comments
diggit! del.icio.us! reddit!