[email] (210.108.73.39) Find the Fast & Easy Loan Program today !622
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
news.admin.net-abuse.sightings only
 
Advanced search
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

news.admin.net-abuse.sightings Profile…
 Up
[email] (210.108.73.39) Find the Fast & Easy Loan Program today !622         


Author: Chris
Date: Aug 17, 2006 20:02

An accompanying mail was sent to the following addresses which
are thought to be responsible for domain(s), IP blocks, ASN, or
nameservers associated with the origin point:

abuse@bora.net

Message abstract:

Message ID: yahoo.com>
Originating IP address:
210.108.73.39 ()

ASN: 3786
ASN Description: DACOM Corporation in Seoul, Korea
CIDR: 210.108.0.0/16

CIDR Report:
http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=3786

The following (if any) queryable spam-related information is
associated with the originating IP and/or domain:

IP 210.108.73.39 () is known to SpamHaus as a source or relay of
spam.
See: http://www.spamhaus.org/

Classification(s):
Show full article (4.80Kb)
no comments