Re: Can you open the websit?
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
microsoft.public.outlook only
 
Advanced search
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

 Up
Re: Can you open the websit?         

Group: microsoft.public.outlook · Group Profile
Author: Alexander
Date: Jun 11, 2008 23:29

Thank you very much!
yes ,It's only a simple webpage contains a GOOGLE spam!
I' m so sorry for my mistake !
I only thirst for that international friends can click the Google adsense
on the websites of mine!
Only this!

"VanguardLH" ????
news:prmdnci71YneC83VnZ2dnUVZ_hCdnZ2d@comcast.com...
> "Alexander" wrote in news.cn99.com>:
>
>> Can you open the websit eachenet.go.51.net and eachebay.go.51.net ?
>> I can ,but i can't understand the meaning of the content?
>> Can you tell me what should I do next step?
>> bluesea.go.51.net
>
> Based on a vague "can you go open" request which says nothing of some
> unidentified professed problem, Alexander, posting from a Chinese ISP
> through a Chinese NNTP provider and using an unmunged Chinese e-mail
> address, wants to know why he cannot view a Chinese webhoster on which
> there is a Chinese web site that has to do with Chinese real estate and
> rental residences. Hmm, tis possibly a legit request. Also tis
> possible that it's just a ploy to get users to visit his web site.
>
> Yes, the web site can be reached and it does present content. Of
> course, the safe way to do so is by using a text-only web browser so
> only the code of the web page is presented rather than have it rendered.
> The content of their home page is shown below.
>
> Interesting that Alexander needs to ask about using a web browser to
> some web site when the topic of this forum is the e-mail client Outlook.
> Uh huh, sure, can't figure that one out, yep, it's a total mystery why
> Alexander posted here.
>
>
> --- Content of Chinese web site on Chinese realty ---
> 06/11/08 21:49:46 Browsing http://eachebay.go.51.net/
> Fetching http://eachebay.go.51.net/ ...
> GET / HTTP/1.1
>
> Host: eachebay.go.51.net
>
> Connection: close
>
> User-Agent: Sam Spade 1.14
>
>
>
> HTTP/1.1 200 OK
>
> Date: Thu, 12 Jun 2008 02:49:15 GMT
>
> Server: Apache
>
> X-Powered-By: ModLayout/3.2
>
> Connection: close
>
> Transfer-Encoding: chunked
>
> Content-Type: text/html
>
>
>
> 18b3
>
>
>
>
> 2008Rentals|apartment rental beijing|house to rent<br /> > beijing|beijing condominium|service apartment beijing|china rental<br /> > property|beijing courtyard 010-80662659
>
>
>
> >
> content="China real estate, Beijing real estate, Shanghai real estate,
> Guangzhou real estate, Shenzhen real estate, China property, Beijing
> property, Shanghai property, Guangzhou property, Shenzhen property,
> China rental, Beijing rental, Shanghai rental, Guangzhou rental,
> Shenzhen rental, China apartment, Beijing apartment, Shanghai apartment,
> Guangzhou apartment, Shenzhen apartment, China home, Beijing home,
> Shanghai home, Shenzhen home, China villa, Beijing villa, Shanghai
> villa, Guangzhou villa, Shenzhen villa, China office, Shanghai office,
> Guangzhou office, Shenzhen office, China rental, Beijing rental,
> Shanghai rental, Guangzhou rental, Shenzhen rental, China expat, China
> expatriate, Beijing expat, Beijing expatriate, Shanghai expat, Shanghai
> expatriate, Guangzhou expat, Guangzhou expatriate, Shenzhen expat,
> Shenzhen expatriate"
>
> name=keywords>
>
> >
> content="China Property Online provides up-to-date listings and
> information for China's booming real estate market, including homes,
> apartments, villas, courtyards, and commercial office property. Our
> focus is on rental and sales of new and second-hand/used property
> information for the major cities of Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, and
> Shenzhen. China Property Online is the largest and most comprehensive
> English database of properties in China."
>
> name=description>
>
>
no comments
diggit! del.icio.us! reddit!