Can you open the websit?
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
microsoft.public.outlook only
 
Advanced search
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

microsoft.public.outlook Profile…
 Up
Can you open the websit?         


Author: Alexander
Date: Jun 11, 2008 19:39

Can you open the websit eachenet.go.51.net and eachebay.go.51.net ?
I can ,but i can't understand the meaning of the content?
Can you tell me what should I do next step?
bluesea.go.51.net
6 Comments
Re: Can you open the websit?         


Author: VanguardLH
Date: Jun 11, 2008 20:22

"Alexander" wrote in news.cn99.com>:
> Can you open the websit eachenet.go.51.net and eachebay.go.51.net ?
> I can ,but i can't understand the meaning of the content?
> Can you tell me what should I do next step?
> bluesea.go.51.net

Based on a vague "can you go open" request which says nothing of some
unidentified professed problem, Alexander, posting from a Chinese ISP
through a Chinese NNTP provider and using an unmunged Chinese e-mail
address, wants to know why he cannot view a Chinese webhoster on which
there is a Chinese web site that has to do with Chinese real estate and
rental residences. Hmm, tis possibly a legit request. Also tis
possible that it's just a ploy to get users to visit his web site.

Yes, the web site can be reached and it does present content. Of
course, the safe way to do so is by using a text-only web browser so
only the code of the web page is presented rather than have it rendered.
The content of their home page is shown below.
Show full article (8.53Kb)
no comments
Re: Can you open the websit?         


Author: F.H. Muffman
Date: Jun 11, 2008 20:29

> Can you open the websit ?
> I can ,but i can't understand the meaning of the content?
> Can you tell me what should I do next step?
>

I smell spam.

--
-f.h.
no comments
Re: Can you open the websit?         


Author: Alexander
Date: Jun 11, 2008 23:20

Thank you !
your nose is so ingenious!

"F.H. Muffman" hotmail.com> ????
news:74243f34264a58ca9a18f773c500@msnews.microsoft.com...
>> Can you open the websit ?
>> I can ,but i can't understand the meaning of the content?
>> Can you tell me what should I do next step?
>>
>
> I smell spam.
>
> --
> -f.h.
>
>
no comments
Re: Can you open the websit?         


Author: Alexander
Date: Jun 11, 2008 23:29

Thank you very much!
yes ,It's only a simple webpage contains a GOOGLE spam!
I' m so sorry for my mistake !
I only thirst for that international friends can click the Google adsense
on the websites of mine!
Only this!

"VanguardLH" ????
news:prmdnci71YneC83VnZ2dnUVZ_hCdnZ2d@comcast.com...
> "Alexander" wrote in news.cn99.com>:
>
>> Can you open the websit eachenet.go.51.net and eachebay...
Show full article (3.92Kb)
no comments
Re: Can you open the websit?         


Author: Alexander
Date: Jun 11, 2008 23:44

Welcome to my website eacheaby.com !
Looking forward to giving me some advise about my webpage!
thank you!

"VanguardLH" ????
news:prmdnci71YneC83VnZ2dnUVZ_hCdnZ2d@comcast.com...
> "Alexander" wrote in news.cn99.com>:
>
>> Can you open the websit eachenet.go.51.net and eachebay...
Show full article (3.80Kb)
no comments
Re: Can you open the websit?         


Author: Alexander
Date: Jun 11, 2008 23:44

Welcome to my website eacheaby.com !
Looking forward to giving me some advise about my webpage!
thank you!

"F.H. Muffman" hotmail.com> ????
news:74243f34264a58ca9a18f773c500@msnews.microsoft.com...
>> Can you open the websit ?
>> I can ,but i can't understand the meaning of the content?
>> Can you tell me what should I do next step?
>>
>
> I smell spam.
>
> --
> -f.h.
>
>
no comments