microsoft.public.exchange2000.beta.development
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
microsoft.public.exchange2000.beta.development only
 
Advanced search
October 2007
motuwethfrsasuw
1234567 40
891011121314 41
15161718192021 42
22232425262728 43
293031     44
2007
 Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr 
 May   Jun   Jul   Aug 
 Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec 
2008 2007 2006  
total
microsoft ... development Profile…
RELATED GROUPS

POPULAR GROUPS

more...

 Up
  ADOBE KEYGEN 5775 [1/2]         


Author: yxrykm
Date: Oct 19, 2007 16:38

wuomcoqmmenebyynyjomxlxyjuzkgqdmyzvzhljfzwtbiodcxlhkevepefjot
no comments
  Fatloss computer program         


Author: Angel vasquez
Date: Oct 15, 2007 16:37

I have been using this computer program for a couple weeks now and i am very pleased with the results so far. its a software fatloss program, if your looking for a diet/weightloss plan i reccomend you check this place out first: http://fatloss9.50webs.com
no comments
  Watch NFL Games Online         


Author: Dexter H.
Date: Oct 13, 2007 19:05

Watch NFL Games Online!
For every one who wants to watch the games online because they dont live in the teams town or are at work i found a site that has basically every game covered. Its perfect if you have afford a monthly $70 direct tv nfl access subscription. they got a bunch of channels
The sites http://nflonline.wizhoo.com
no comments
  OT but Important: Usenet Abuse and Impersonation by a sick individual using IP address 135.128.56.85         


Author: Radium
Date: Sep 7, 2007 16:42

Hi:

To all respective forum readers, please take notice:

1) First of all, my apologies for such a wide off-topic cross-
posting. It's unusual, and very frowned upon. But I deem it
necessary in lieu of recent events. You can just disregard if you
will.

2) There is a user on the net who has impersonated "Don Klipstein",
me, as well as other respectable Usenet posters. He/she is using our
names, email addresses, and profiles to post nonsense on Usenet
newsgroups. This impersonator seems to be located either in Burma or
Korea and has the IP address of 135.128.56.85.

3) Doing a WHOIS checkup on 135.128.56.85 locates the source to be in
Seoul, Korea:
Show full article (8.37Kb)
no comments
  668 Pedophile Warning 66         


Author: Tor
Date: Sep 1, 2007 07:33

Pedophile Warning

The Vincentian Fathers who run Stanislaus Collage are dangerous pedophiles.
In the last 4 decades they have raped thousands of children.

Each night the Vincentian Fathers would take a small group of boys to their bedrooms and chant them off to sleep in the name of prayer.

Once the children were asleep the Vincentian Fathers raped them and made them rape each other.

Find out the full story at http://tor.id.au/article.php?story=20070613095516192

0573886316
no comments