|
|
Up |
|
|
  |
|
|
  |
|
|
  |
Author: SamanthaSamantha
Date: Feb 13, 2008 15:06
Are you looking for a job?
Do you like to work from your home using your computer?
Then this might be something for you. It is all about online surveys and more.
Please visit our website http://www.incomewhilehome.com for more information.
Thanks for looking.
|
| |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
|
|
  |
Author: david007david007
Date: Nov 10, 2007 08:20
Software for sale. Huge Selection. 10 Euros/CD. Worldwide shipping.
Windows, Mac, and Linux. The very latest software, stock video/photo, games, etc.
Contact David for details:
david007@ worldnewstonight.net
                                                                                                                                                            Â
t#;5p.ZZ0
|
| |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
Author: pbdudepbdude
Date: Oct 14, 2007 00:10
Hi,
I have an unused HP Pavilion with the fallowing specs:
# Processor: AMD Athlon 64 X2 4000+ (2.1GHz, 2000MT/s System Bus)
# Memory: 2048MB PC2-5300 DDR2 SDRAM memory (2x1GB) (expandable to 8 GB (4 x 2 GB) (64-bit OS)/ 4 GB (4 x 1 GB) (32-bit OS))
# Hard Drive:320GB 7200RPM SATA 3G (3.0 Gb/sec) hard drive
# Optical Drive: 16X DVD(+/-)R/RW 12X RAM (+/-)R DL LightScribe SATA drive
# Expandable Drive Bay: HP Pocket Media Drive bay
# Video Graphics: Integrated graphics
# Network Interface: Integrated 10/100BaseT network interface
# Sound: High Definition 8-channel audio
# Fax/Modem: 56K bps data/fax modem
# Operating System: Genuine Windows Vista
|
| |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
Author: RadiumRadium
Date: Sep 7, 2007 17:46
Hi:
To all respective forum readers, please take notice:
1) First of all, my apologies for such a wide off-topic cross-
posting. It's unusual, and very frowned upon. But I deem it
necessary in lieu of recent events. You can just disregard if you
will.
2) There is a user on the net who has impersonated "Don Klipstein",
me, as well as other respectable Usenet posters. He/she is using our
names, email addresses, and profiles to post nonsense on Usenet
newsgroups. This impersonator seems to be located either in Burma or
Korea and has the IP address of 86.198.82.253.
3) Doing a WHOIS checkup on 86.198.82.253 locates the source to be in
Seoul, Korea:
|
| Show full article (7.73Kb) |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
Author: RadiumRadium
Date: Sep 5, 2007 18:53
Hi:
To all respective forum readers, please take notice:
1) First of all, my apologies for such a wide off-topic cross-
posting. It's unusual, and very frowned upon. But I deem it
necessary in lieu of recent events. You can just disregard if you
will.
2) There is a user on the net who has impersonated "Don Klipstein",
me, as well as other respectable Usenet posters. He/she is using our
names, email addresses, and profiles to post nonsense on Usenet
newsgroups. This impersonator seems to be located either in Burma or
Korea and has the IP address of 143.15.83.167.
3) Doing a WHOIS checkup on 143.15.83.167 locates the source to be in
Seoul, Korea:
|
| Show full article (9.89Kb) |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
Author: TorTor
Date: Sep 1, 2007 07:33
Pedophile Warning
The Vincentian Fathers who run Stanislaus Collage are dangerous pedophiles.
In the last 4 decades they have raped thousands of children.
Each night the Vincentian Fathers would take a small group of boys to their bedrooms and chant them off to sleep in the name of prayer.
Once the children were asleep the Vincentian Fathers raped them and made them rape each other.
Find out the full story at http://tor.id.au/article.php?story=20070613095516192
0573886316
|
| |
|
no comments
|
|
  |
|
|
  |
Author: Turd BurglarTurd Burglar
Date: Feb 21, 2007 21:40
They fucked everyone over on this one http://toiletseatcoverup.blogspot.com/ - Amazing cover up attempt revealed people died that didn't even live! A deeper look inside revealed a turd that just wouldn't go away, and one that was just totally full of shit.. Double blind survey.
|
| |
|
no comments
|
|
|
|
|
|
|