|
|
Up |
|
|
  |
Author: Ray Gordon, creator of the pivotRay Gordon, creator of the pivot Date: Nov 18, 2007 00:38
Time to call the FTC:
http://www.dirtyscottsdale.com/?p=1187
--
Ray Gordon, The ORIGINAL Lifestyle Seduction Guru
http://www.cybersheet.com/library.html
Includes 29 Reasons Not To Be A Nice Guy
Ray's new "Project 5000" is here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/project-5000
Don't rely on overexposed, mass-marketed commercial seduction methods which
no longer work.
Beware! VH-1's "The Pickup Artst" was FRAUDULENT. Six of the eight
contestants were actors, and they used PAID TARGETS in the club. The paid
targets got mad when VH-1 said "there are no actors in this club" and ruined
their prromised acting credit. What else has Mystery lied about?
|
| |
|
| | 21 Comments |
|
  |
Author: Seeker1Seeker1 Date: Nov 18, 2007 02:04
"Ray Gordon" wrote:
erm...
that page is very, very... pink...
And have I got the following correct:
The person making this allegation - rather than alert the relevant
authorities of a crime in progress - writes about it on a website...
a website that on the bottom of every page has the following disclaimer:
" DirtyScottsdale.com is all about gossip and satire. The content that is
published contains rumors, speculation, assumptions, opinions, and
factual information. Postings may contain erroneous or inaccurate
information. All images are credited to their original location. The
owner of this site does not ensure the accuracy of any content presented
on dirtyscottsdale.com. Thanks bitches. Craigslist is a trademark of
craigslist, inc. © 1995-2006 craigslist, inc. The world's first ever
reality blogger"
Not exactly Woodward and Bernstein, methinks.
|
| Show full article (1.16Kb) |
|
| | no comments |
|
  |
Author: Ray Gordon, creator of the pivotRay Gordon, creator of the pivot Date: Nov 18, 2007 02:11
> a website that on the bottom of every page has the following disclaimer:
The one similar to the crap site that people wrote shit about me on? How
Con-VEENYENT that someone decides that's important now.
The allegation was very specific, and not at all surprising, given the VH-1
FRAUD.
--
Ray Gordon, The ORIGINAL Lifestyle Seduction Guru
http://www.cybersheet.com/library.html
Includes 29 Reasons Not To Be A Nice Guy
Ray's new "Project 5000" is here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/project-5000
Don't rely on overexposed, mass-marketed commercial seduction methods which
no longer work.
Beware! VH-1's "The Pickup Artst" was FRAUDULENT. Six of the eight
contestants were actors, and they used PAID TARGETS in the club. The paid
targets got mad when VH-1 said "there are no actors in this club" and ruined
their prromised acting credit. What else has Mystery lied about?
|
| |
| no comments |
|
  |
Author: Seeker1Seeker1 Date: Nov 18, 2007 02:15
"Ray Gordon" wrote:
PS:
is it intentional that you title your post:
"The Seduction Guru FRAUD is unraveling"
while styling yourself as:
"The ORIGINAL Lifestyle Seduction Guru"
Wouldn't that imply...
|
| |
| no comments |
|
  |
Author: Seeker1Seeker1 Date: Nov 18, 2007 02:57
"Ray Gordon" wrote:
>> a website that on the bottom of every page has the following disclaimer:
>
> The one similar to the crap site that people wrote shit about me on? How
> Con-VEENYENT that someone decides that's important now.
Oh, I understand now.
Any allegation posted about you is automatically "shit".
But any allegation posted about someone you happen to dislike is
automatically true, and needs no further evidence.
> The allegation was very specific, and not at all surprising,
> given the VH-1 FRAUD.
If there is genuine evidence for these so-called frauds,
let's have it in the open.
In an era when it often seems like half the population in the Western
world is carrying some form of recording device or other, amassing
evidence of fraud should be a lot easier than it used to be...
If there is fraud, it should be dealt with by criminal law.
PS:
erm... if "that crap site" you refer to contained "shit" about you...
|
| Show full article (1.79Kb) |
| no comments |
|
  |
Author: The Evil TessmacherThe Evil Tessmacher Date: Nov 18, 2007 09:41
"Ray Gordon, creator of the \"bullshite\"" writes...
>
> The one similar to the crap site that people wrote
> shit about me on?
You mean the one where they say:
"We list headers, so that EVERY post may be searched
for, and documented. We list, whenever possible, all
references, so that anyone who chooses to do so, may
locate and read all of any thread to get BOTH sides
of the story."
Like this:
|
| Show full article (3.34Kb) |
| no comments |
|
  |
Author: Krus T. OlfardKrus T. Olfard Date: Nov 18, 2007 09:47
gordy roy (loser) parker, macaroon and buffoon, blustered:
So contact the FTC, gordy roy (loser) parker. Do your duty as a buffoon -
give another branch of government something to laff at.
Only gordy roy (loser) parker would try to make a post on that site mean
anything in the real world.
Just shows how tenuous his grasp on the real world actually is.
Wotta fuckin' macaroon...
--
I'm an opinionated bastard. Everything I post is my opinion. If you do
not like my opinions then killfile me - if you like my opinions then send
me money.
The KTO Dictionary of Subjective Language
Tard: n Someone whose actions/words make her/him look like an idiot in
public but s/he is too disconnected to reality to realize it.
|
| |
| no comments |
|
  |
Author: AlexAlex Date: Nov 18, 2007 10:58
On Nov 18, 5:04 am, "Seek...@ example.com" example.com> wrote:
> "Ray Gordon" wrote:
>> Time to call the FTC:
>
>
> erm...
> that page is very, very... pink...
> PS:
> Would it be remiss of me to speculate that the real purpose of that
> specific webpage seems to be:
> to have a tenuous excuse for displaying a picture of a young man
> who is not wearing a shirt ?
That explains why Gordon was there.
|
| |
| no comments |
|
  |
Author: OdiousOdious Date: Nov 18, 2007 11:37
"Ray Gordon, creator of the "pivot"" cybersheet.com> wrote in message
news:HeednZprqPOqZ6LanZ2dnUVZ_uOmnZ2d@pghconnect.com...
> Time to call the FTC:
>
Hard to believe a rumor site when they've got the wrong picture up for the
guy who was supposedly spotted...
that's a pic of matador, not j-dog.
|
| |
| no comments |
|
  |
|
|
  |
Author: OdiousOdious Date: Nov 18, 2007 11:38
"Ray Gordon, creator of the "pivot"" cybersheet.com> wrote in message
news:YdKdna2IeoZokt3anZ2dnUVZ_qWtnZ2d@pghconnect.com...
>> a website that on the bottom of every page has the following disclaimer:
>
> The one similar to the crap site that people wrote shit about me on? How
> Con-VEENYENT that someone decides that's important now.
>
> The allegation was very specific,
No it wasn't. They didn't even get a picture of the right guy.
|
| |
| no comments |
|
RELATED THREADS |
  |
|
|
|
|
|