================================================Re: Frank Arthur=alias GrosvenorWatch=Gay Ken McVay - Invites Calls & Visits
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
al only
 
Advanced search
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

al Profile…
 Up
================================================Re: Frank Arthur=alias GrosvenorWatch=Gay Ken McVay - Invites Calls & Visits         


Author: Frank Arthur
Date: May 29, 2008 10:36

================================================
Legitimate Frank Arthur posts only from BellSouth Internet Group.
Look!Turn on your header. It says- Organization:BellSouth Internet
Group
Otherwise it is a forgery and you are being defrauded!
================================================
"Frank Arthur" Arthurian.com>

The fraud Grosvenor uses anonymous remailers.
Grosvomit often posts to alt.homosexual- his need!
He doesn't use his degenerate father's name because he is ashamed of
him so steals other's names.

His giveaway is the LIST that includes convicted criminals and child
porn among his admirers.
Show full article (2.75Kb)
no comments

RELATED THREADS
SubjectArticles qty Group
Re: Looking for hdbits.org invite, got Demonoid invitealt.bittorrent ·