Wylie Computer Service
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
 
Advanced search
MATCHING GROUPS



more...
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

found 43 articles for 1.048 sec
Sent from: [85.192.32.2] reply e-mail: privatecoldfair@isp-q.com ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $ whois 195.137.160.40 inetnum: 195.137.160.0 - 195.137.160.255 netname: TUTBY-NET descr: Tut.By country: BY status: ASSIGNED PI mnt-domains: MEREZHA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered organisation     

Group: news.admin.netabuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.netabuse.sightings
Author: spamreport1
Date: Dec 8, 2007 05:30

Sent from: [82.46.163.197] Spamvertises: http://shnegda.com ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $ dig -x 82.46.163.197 ;; ANSWER SECTION: 197.163.46.82.in-addr.arpa. 27854 IN PTR 82-46-163-197.cable.ubr02.chwo.blueyonder.co.uk. $ whois 82.46.163.197 inetnum: 82.46.128.0 - 82.46.217.255 netname: TELEWEST-HSD_2-SMALL_HEATH
Show full article (5.30Kb)
Note: sending unsolicited marketing e-mail to an individual in the UK is an offence under the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003 Sent from: [202.71.129.66] Shills: http://atmst.net/utr.php ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $ dig -x 202.71.129.66 ;; ANSWER SECTION: 66.129.71.202.in-addr.arpa. 3600 IN PTR     

Group: news.admin.netabuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.netabuse.sightings
Author: spamreport1
Date: Jul 12, 2007 12:32

Sent from: [213.10.237.222] Web site: http://groupnorwayconsulting.cn/ GIF image snipped: solicits "Financial Managers" to transfer money using Western Union. Note: sending unsolicited marketing e-mail to an individual in the UK is an offence under the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003 ----------------------------------------------------------------
Show full article (5.68Kb)
Sent from: [82.195.128.119] (postie1-119.hosting365.ie.) Shills: http://www.payadvisor.co.uk/ [82.195.146.8] (web7.hosting365.ie) Note: sending unsolicited marketing e-mail to an individual in the UK is an offence under the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003 I have not subscribed to any such mailing list, Newsletter or Web site. [Telivo] Note: the     

Group: news.admin.net-abuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.net-abuse.sightings
Author: spamreport1
Date: Nov 27, 2006 10:01

Sent from: [72.5.52.206] Shills: http://www.questionpro.com/ [72.5.52.200] Note: sending unsolicited marketing e-mail to an individual in the UK is an offence under the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $ dig -x 72.5.52.206 ;; ANSWER SECTION: 206.52.5.72.in-addr.arpa. 8806
Show full article (26.61Kb)
Note: sending unsolicited marketing e-mail to an individual in the UK is an offence under Section 22 of the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003 Sent from: [216.203.4.164] (Sungard) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $ dig -x 216.203.4.164 ;; ANSWER SECTION: 164.4.203.216.in-addr.arpa. 21600 IN PTR wwmail01smtp     

Group: news.admin.net-abuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.net-abuse.sightings
Author: spamreport
Date: Oct 3, 2006 11:01

Sent from: [195.188.213.6] ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $ dig -x 195.188.213.6 ;; ANSWER SECTION: 6.213.188.195.in-addr.arpa. 28800 IN PTR smtp-out3.blueyonder.co.uk. $ whois 195.188.213.6 inetnum: 195.188.213.0 - 195.188.213.255 netname: TW-KNOWSLEY-CENTRAL-OFFICE descr: INTERNET country: GB status: ASSIGNED
Show full article (5.78Kb)
Sent from: [72.14.204.175] ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $ dig -x 72.14.204.175 ;; ANSWER SECTION: 175.204.14.72.in-addr.arpa. 79296 IN PTR qb-out-1314.google.com. $ whois 72.14.204.175 OrgName: Google Inc. OrgID: GOGL Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway City: Mountain View StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94043 Country     

Group: news.admin.net-abuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.net-abuse.sightings
Author: spamreport
Date: Oct 3, 2006 00:00

Sent from: [75.125.202.82] (Microlite / ThePlanet) Spamvertises: www.ezbay.me.uk [75.125.202.82] Note: sending unsolicited marketing e-mail to an individual in the UK is an offence under Section 22 of the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ $ dig www.ezbay.me.uk ;; ANSWER SECTION
Show full article (24.94Kb)
    

Group: news.admin.net-abuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.net-abuse.sightings
Author: spamreport
Date: Oct 2, 2006 11:00

Show full article (5.57Kb)
    

Group: news.admin.netabuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.netabuse.sightings
Author: spamreport1
Date: Aug 31, 2008 10:38

Show full article (4.66Kb)
    

Group: news.admin.netabuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.netabuse.sightings
Author: spamreport1
Date: Jul 7, 2008 11:40

Show full article (3.10Kb)
    

Group: news.admin.netabuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.netabuse.sightings
Author: spamreport1
Date: Jul 5, 2008 13:32

Show full article (15.32Kb)
    

Group: news.admin.netabuse.sightings · Group Profile · Search for Wylie Computer Service in news.admin.netabuse.sightings
Author: spamreport1
Date: Apr 10, 2008 10:02

Show full article (5.29Kb)
1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · next