Worthathousandwords
  Home FAQ Contact Sign in
 
Advanced search
MATCHING GROUPS



more...
POPULAR GROUPS

more...

found 2 articles for 0.302 sec
Jon wrote: > Perry Noid wrote... >> js.worthathousandwords.com > > Very clever, but not clever enough. What do you mean by that? It's a web ad server. http://worthathousandwords.com/ "Are you managing your own paid listings?... or an agency managing a group of advertisers? Learn how Image Advantageā„¢ can dramatically improve your ad revenue." ... The "js" is the directory     

Group: alt.privacy.spyware · Group Profile · Search for Worthathousandwords in alt.privacy.spyware
Author: Beauregard T. Shagnasty
Date: Jul 2, 2008 17:48

> From: Perry Noid <nobody@home.com> Do you own the domain name home.com? If not, you are doing a disservice to the owner by using it and causing spam to be sent to it. http://tekrider.net/general/misctips.php#mung should have been clearer about the problem.... Please do not begin threads by typing "re:" in the subject line. 2. when I try to read new email messages in my Yahoo
Show full article (0.52Kb)
    

Group: alt.privacy.spyware · Group Profile · Search for Worthathousandwords in alt.privacy.spyware
Author: Beauregard T. Shagnasty
Date: Jul 2, 2008 17:33

Show full article (1.80Kb)