This junk came from: 213.24.221.40 => 040.221.24.213.chtts.ru, No forward DNS 213.24.0.0 - 213.24.255.255 is assigned to rtcomm.ru (RU) 213.24.221.40 is listed at: CBL, PSBL, SBL-ZEN:CBL, SORBS, UCEPROTECT-1, UCEPROTECT-2 PSBL says: Listed in PSBL, see http://psbl.surriel.com/listing?ip=213.24.221.40 SORBS says: Exploitable Server See: http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml
An accompanying mail was sent to the following addresses which are thought to be responsible for domain(s), IP blocks, ASN, or nameservers associated with the origin point: arin@adelphiacom.net Message abstract: Message ID: Originating IP address: 69.172.167.106 (69-172-167-106.atlsfl.adelphia.net) ASN: 19548 ASN Description: Adelphia Communications Corp.
On Sun, 24 Aug 2008, Tambi Dude wrote: Date: Sun, 24 Aug 2008 09:52:31 -0700 (PDT) From: Tambi Dude <tambidude@gmail.com> Newsgroups: alt.computer.consultants, alt.politics.bush, alt.politics.economics, soc.culture.australian, soc.culture.british Subject: Re: The end of Indian IT....... Oh I have no intention of starting a long drawn discussion as I have no time for it
<Topset72@aol.com> wrote in message news:1c22a21c-95d6-4310-ad8d-4bab4fe646f6@y38g2000hsy.googlegroups.com... On Aug 21, 6:28 pm, "CB" <C...@PrayForMe.com> wrote: It would be terrible if some of these businesses got help from Obama and they weren't defense related companies. KBR has only been paid 24 BILLION since the start of the was for screwing up over and over and hurting the troops
An accompanying mail was sent to the following addresses which are thought to be responsible for domain(s), IP blocks, ASN, or nameservers associated with the origin point: abuse@virtdom.com Message abstract: Message ID: Originating IP address: 216.240.101.133 (eap-mail.virtdom.com) ASN: 7944 ASN Description: DelMarVa Online CIDR: 216.240.101.0/24 CIDR