61.228.57.73 is owned by yarrina@connect.com.au This information is believed correct as of 3384100038. The victim of this spam is a California resident, and may sue for $1000. Full headers+body of spam immediately follow (victim's uname/host masked): Received: from localhost (61-228-57-73.dynamic.hinet.net [61.228.57.73]) by ... Message-ID: <7fb401c6c3b3$f144230e$fe44d84c@futbolamericano.com
An accompanying mail was sent to the following addresses which are thought to be responsible for domain(s), IP blocks, ASN, or nameservers associated with the origin point: No valid reporting addresses found Message abstract: Message ID: Originating IP address: 61.139.126.61 () ASN: 4134 ASN Description: China Telecom CIDR: 61.139.0.0/17 CIDR Report
An accompanying mail was sent to the following addresses which are thought to be responsible for domain(s), IP blocks, ASN, or nameservers associated with the origin point: abuse@kd.dhcp, postmaster@kd.dhcp chinafriends Message abstract: Message ID: Originating IP address: 61.53.153.90 (hn.kd.dhcp) ASN: 4837 ASN Description: China Network Communications (CNC
-------From the Sports Help desk at http://sportsbethelp.freeservers.com/ --Hello Again! We've found a great FREE wager newsletter for Football, Basketball and Baseball bettors at: http://www.FreeSportsLetter.com/ **** THIS SITE IS WINNING LIKE CRAZY ON FREE FOOTBALL AND BASEBALL PLAYS AND CURRENTLY IS OFFERING A SPORTSBOOK BONUS ON SITE! **** They offer free information, current
Received: from [212.44.76.50] by openbrick.kicks-ass.net (ArGoSoft Mail Server Pro for WinNT/2000/XP, Version 1.8 (1.8.6.0)); Fri, 29 Aug 2008 06:29:52 -0400 Received: from [212.44.76.50] by antispam.profiwh.com; Fri, 29 Aug 2008 12:29:50 +0200 From: "Lena Dowdy" <temp@mqd.cz> To: <[spamtrap]> Subject: Feel comfortable gambling with Golden Gate Casino! Date: Fri, 29 Aug 2008 12:29:50 +0200